OSTEOPATHIC MEDICAL BOARD OF CALIFORNIA

POST GRADUATE TRAINING LICENSE FEE PROPOSED REGULATORY LANGUAGE

The amendment format is as follows: Existing language remains unchanged; new wording is
underlined; wording proposed for deletion is identified with strikeout lines.

The Osteopathic Medical Board of California hereby amends its regulations in Division 16 of
Title 16 of the California Code of Regulations to read as follows:

1) Amend CCR Section 1690 of Division 16 of Title 16 of the California Code of Regulations to
read as follows:

§1690. Fees

The fees charged by the Board are as follows:

(a) Physician and surgeon's original certificate application fee: $200 ($100 shall be returned if
applicant's credentials are insufficient).

(b) Physician and surgeon's reciprocity certificate application fee: $200 ($100 shall be returned
if applicant's credentials are insufficient).

(c) Physician and surgeon’s training license non-refundable application and processing fee:
$491.

{e)(d) Duplicate certificate, name change, certification endorsement fee: $25.

{d)(e) Biennial Tax and Registration fee: $400.

{e} (f) Biennial Inactive Certificate: $300.

{f}-(g) Delinquent Tax and Registration fee: $100.

g} (h) Fictitious Name Permit fee: $100; Renewal: $50.

Note: Authority cited: Osteopathic Act (Initiative Measure, Stats. 1923, p. xciii), Section 1; and
Sections 2018, 2064.5, 2456.1 and 3600-1, Business and Professions Code. Reference:
Sections 2435, 2454.2064.5, 2451, 2455, 24562456 14-and-3535; Business and Professions
Code.
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